Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobcat Bite. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Fe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bobcat Bite and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jerri 4 months ago

Portobello Sandwich

Yum!

Songwerks 5 months ago

Black Bean Burger

The newly-opened Bobcat Bite has wonderful food, the staff is exceptional and the setting is inviting and beautiful. My husband and I have been there twice already and plan many return visits. 5 star - highly recommended!

Quincy 5 months ago

Green Chile Cheese Burger

Tremendous. Wonderful patio setting. Will be back and recommend!

Dancingneedlessf 5 months ago

Classic Cheeseburger

Taste was great, but the bun seemed a little small for the burger. Got soggy before finishing.

Marci 5 months ago

Green Chile Cheese Burger

Would prefer if the green chile was chopped

Jules 4 months ago

Portobello Sandwich

I'll start by saying that I'll go back and very much want to support this local business. I hope they're able to make some adjustments as time goes on - opening a restaurant is a huge undertaking and there are bound to be hiccups along the way! On to the review, I had the portobello sandwich today and it was covered in a corn and blue cheese topping that was not listed on the menu. Sorry to say but we did not enjoy. I detest blue cheese and had it been included on the menu, I would have ordered something else. That said, the portobello itself was cooked perfectly and the fries (we subbed out sweet potato for regular) were delicious but too few. The bun fell apart and we were left with a messy heap. Service was excellent, love the location.

John 5 months ago

Green Chile Cheese Burger

Very nice experience, sat outside in the garden area, nice job. We had the obligatory green chile burger and fries. All 5 stars.

Carol 5 months ago

Green Chile Cheese Burger

Delicious! Large strips of mild green chile with the hot ones on the side! Perfect for all heat level chile lovers!

Cynthia 5 months ago

Portobello Sandwich

Delicious! Surprisingly I even liked the blue cheese in the sauce… my friend liked it a lot too, plus his green chili burger 😀